Détails de la société
  • Jiangsu Zobon Conveyor Belt Co.,Limited

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, FDA
  • La description:Membrane architectural,Membrane PTFE,
Jiangsu Zobon Conveyor Belt Co.,Limited Membrane architectural,Membrane PTFE,
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Architectes Membrane PTFE > Architectes Membrane PTFE

Architectes Membrane PTFE

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
  • Mr. Frank Chow

Informations de base

Modèle:  PM-07

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Selon la demande du client

marque: Zobon

transport: Ocean,Air,Fedex

Lieu d'origine: La Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000

Certificats : SGS

Description du produit

Architectes Membrane PTFE

Architectural Membrane en PTFE est un matériau constitué en enduisant le tissu de fibre de verre ultra-fin avec résine PTFE. Les principales caractéristiques de la membrane PTFE sont : léger, de haut résistance, ignifugation et flamme retard, bonne auto-nettoyantes, libérer de l’influence des rayons ultraviolets, résistance à la fatigue, la résistance de la torsion, anti-âge et longue durée de vie. Elle est caractérisée par une transmission lumineuse élevée et très faible absorption thermique. C’est l’invention de ce matériau de la membrane qui fait date qu’a déposée bâtiment de structure de membrane devient le bâtiment moderne permanent. Membrane de construction est largement utilisé dans les installations à forte fréquentation : système de toiture de gymnase, hall d’aéroport, Centre d’exposition, plate-forme et paysage pavillon et ainsi de suite.

Propriétés :

  • Propriété autonettoyante

Membrane PTFE a très bonne propriété autonettoyante. Étant donné que l’eau de pluie s’accumuleront dans les gouttes d’eau sur sa surface, si sa surface peut être naturellement nettoyée.

  • Propriété optique

Membrane matériel peut supprimer la plupart des rayons ultraviolets et prévenir la décoloration des couleurs des statuts internes. Sa transmission de la lumière naturelle est fixé à 25 %. Transmettre la lumière génère une lumière diffuse uniforme dans la structure, sans ombre, sans glaçage, mais avec le bon rendu de couleur. Dans la soirée, la structure de la membrane peut émettre de la lumière naturelle et tendre sous l’effet conjoint du milieu environnant lumière et éclairage interne.

  • Propriétés mécaniques

Membrane PTFE MD : avec l’épaisseur 0,8 mm seulement, mais sa résistance à la traction a atteint le niveau de l’acier. La membrane a faible module d’élasticité, ce qui le rend bénéfique pour former le motif de courbe complexe. Son très léger a satisfait aux exigences d’envergures bâtiment très bien et peut réduire le coût total de la construction de la travée-grand bâtiment dans une large mesure.

  • Propriété acoustique

Structure membranaire générales est transparente pour les basses fréquences inférieures à 60Hz, et pour la structure avec son spécial absorbant les exigences, la structure de la membrane avec unité de FABRASORB peut servir, pour obtenir un son mieux absorber l’effet que celle du verre.

  • Ignifugation de propriété

Dans le présent, les matériaux couramment membrane ont le BI ignifugation niveau, appartenant à un matériau ininflammable. Les propriétés ignifuges peuvent répondre à la national ignifugation normes enFrance, Allemagne, USAandJapan.

  • Propriété d’isolation

Matériel de membrane monocouche a la propriété isolante identique à celui du mur de briques et meilleure que celle du verre. Même que le bâtiment fait avec d’autres matériaux, construction de membrane peut également ajuster la température intérieure avec d’autres moyens. Par exemple, la suspension de la couche isolante à l’intérieur, l’utilisation de la climatisation et d’équipement de chauffage et ainsi de suite.

Matériaux de structure

Items

Unit

Value

Method

Support cloth

EC3

DIN 60001

Weave

L1/1

DIN ISO 9354

Greycloth-weight

g/m2

460

DIN EN 53854

Type of coating

PTFE

Total Weight

g/m2

1350

DIN ISO 2286-2

Thickness

mm

0.78

DIN ISO 2286-3

Tensile Strength
warp/weft

N/5cm

5630/5190

DIN 53354

Tear Resistance
warp/weft

N

78/76

DIN 53363

Translucency

%

15

ASTM E 424

Solar Reflection

%

70±10

ASTM E 424

Color

B

white(after exposure to sunlight)


Performance résistant au feu

Fire performance

Class

Method

Burning Characteristics

A

ASTM E 84

Ignitability

P

BS 476 Part5

Burning Performance

B

GB 8624-2006

Burning Difficulty

B1

DIN 4102-1:1998

Groupes de Produits : Architectes Membrane PTFE

image de Produit
  • Architectes Membrane PTFE
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:
    Frank Chow
    Mr. Frank Chow
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 Jiangsu Zobon Conveyor Belt Co.,LimitedTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Frank Chow Mr. Frank Chow
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Jiangsu Zobon Conveyor Belt Co.,Limited

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, FDA
  • Description:Architectural Membrane,PTFE Membrane
Jiangsu Zobon Conveyor Belt Co.,Limited Architectural Membrane,PTFE Membrane
Home > Products > PTFE Architectural Membrane > PTFE Architectural Membrane

PTFE Architectural Membrane

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Min. Order: 500 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
  • Mr. Frank Chow

Basic Info

Model No.:  PM-07

Additional Info

Packaging: As per customer's request

Brand: Zobon

Transportation: Ocean,Air,Fedex

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20000

Certificate: SGS

Product Description

PTFE Architectural Membrane

PTFE Architectural Membrane is a material made by coating the superfine glass fiber fabric with PTFE resin. The major characteristics of PTFE Membrane are: lightweight, high strength, fireproofing and flame retardation, good self-cleaning, free from the influence of ultraviolet, fatigue resistance, torsion resistance, anti-ageing, and long service life. It is characterized by high light transmittance and very low thermal absorption. It is the invention of this epoch-making membrane material that has made membrane structure building become the modern permanent building.Building membrane is widely used in large public facilities: gymnasium roofing system, airport hall, exhibition center, platform and landscape pavilion and so on.

Properties:

  • Self-cleaning property

PTFE membrane has very good self-cleaning property. Since rainwater will be accumulated into water drops on its surface, so its surface may be naturally cleaned.

  • Optical property

Membrane material can remove most of ultraviolet and prevent the color fading of the internal articles. Its transmission for natural light is up to 25%. Transmitting light generates uniform diffused light in the structure, without shadow, without glaze, but with good color rendering. In the evening, the membrane structure can emit natural and tender light under the joint effect of the surrounding environment light and internal lighting.

  • Mechanical property

MD PTFE membrane: with the thickness only 0.8mm, but its tensile strength has reached the level of steel. Membrane has low modulus of elasticity, which makes it beneficial to form the complex curve pattern. Its very lightweight has met the requirements of large-span building very well, and can reduce the total construction cost of the large-span building to a large extent.

  • Acoustic property

General membrane structure is transparent to the low frequency lower than 60Hz, and for the structure with special sound absorbing requirements, the membrane structure with FABRASORB unit may be used, to achieve better sound absorbing effect than that of glass.

  • Fireproofing property

In the present, the widely used membrane materials have the BI fireproofing level, belonging to a nonflammable material. The fireproofing properties can meet the national fireproofing standards inFrance,Germany,USAandJapan.

  • Insulating property

Single-layer membrane material has the insulating property same as that of brick wall and better than that of glass. Same as the building made with other materials, membrane building may also adjust the interior temperature with other means. For example, suspension of the insulating layer inside, the use of air-conditioning and heating equipment and so on.

Structural Material

Items

Unit

Value

Method

Support cloth

EC3

DIN 60001

Weave

L1/1

DIN ISO 9354

Greycloth-weight

g/m2

460

DIN EN 53854

Type of coating

PTFE

Total Weight

g/m2

1350

DIN ISO 2286-2

Thickness

mm

0.78

DIN ISO 2286-3

Tensile Strength
warp/weft

N/5cm

5630/5190

DIN 53354

Tear Resistance
warp/weft

N

78/76

DIN 53363

Translucency

%

15

ASTM E 424

Solar Reflection

%

70±10

ASTM E 424

Color

B

white(after exposure to sunlight)


Fireproof Performance

Fire performance

Class

Method

Burning Characteristics

A

ASTM E 84

Ignitability

P

BS 476 Part5

Burning Performance

B

GB 8624-2006

Burning Difficulty

B1

DIN 4102-1:1998

Looking for ideal Architectural Membrane Manufacturer & supplier ? We has a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PTFE Membrane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Architectural Membrane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PTFE Architectural Membrane

Product Images
  • PTFE Architectural Membrane
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    Frank Chow
    Mr. Frank Chow
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 Jiangsu Zobon Conveyor Belt Co.,Limited All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Frank Chow Mr. Frank Chow
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier